Texas

If you are contemplating a career as an HVAC technician, you’ll find a variety of HVAC schools in Texas to help you reach your goals.

Area training programs offer courses for heating, ventilation, air conditioning, and refrigeration specialists, ensuring that you receive the training you need.

Compare HVAC Schools in Texas’s Biggest Cities

Choose the nearest city here, or key in your town with the search field on the right to look for HVAC training close to you!




Recommended Programs!

Search HVACR Certified Technician Programs

Get information on HVACR Certified Technician programs by entering your zip code and request enrollment information.

Accredited HVAC Training Classes in Texas

The list down below shows all HVAC programs in Texas currently recognized by the NCES. For additional information on any of the training programs featured, we encourage you to contact them directly via the information supplied.

HVAC Schools in Texas
School Address Website
Brazosport College 500 College Dr, Lake Jackson, Texas 77566-3199 www.brazosport.edu
Capitol City Trade and Technical School 205 E Riverside Dr, Austin, Texas 78704 capcitytradetech.com
Cedar Valley College 3030 North Dallas Ave, Lancaster, Texas 75134-3799 www.cedarvalleycollege.edu
Central Texas College 6200 West Central Texas Expressway, Killeen, Texas 76549-4199 www.ctcd.edu
Cisco College 101 College Heights, Cisco, Texas 76437 www.cisco.edu
Clarendon College 1122 College Drive, Clarendon, Texas 79226 www.clarendoncollege.edu
Coastal Bend College 3800 Charco Rd, Beeville, Texas 78102 www.coastalbend.edu
Del Mar College 101 Baldwin Blvd., Corpus Christi, Texas 78404-3897 www.delmar.edu
Eastfield College 3737 Motley Dr, Mesquite, Texas 75150-2099 www.eastfieldcollege.edu/
El Paso Community College 9050 Viscount Blvd, El Paso, Texas 79925 www.epcc.edu
Galveston College 4015 Ave Q, Galveston, Texas 77550-7496 www.gc.edu
Hill College 112 Lamar Dr, Hillsboro, Texas 76645 www.hillcollege.edu
Houston Community College 3100 Main Street, Houston, Texas 77002 www.hccs.edu
Kaplan College-Brownsville 1900 North Expressway, Suite O, Brownsville, Texas 78521 www.kaplancollege.com/brownsville-tx/
Kilgore College 1100 Broadway, Kilgore, Texas 75662-3299 www.kilgore.edu
Lamar State College-Port Arthur 1500 Proctor St, Port Arthur, Texas 77640 www.lamarpa.edu
Lee College 511 S Whiting, Baytown, Texas 77520 www.lee.edu
Lincoln College of Technology-Grand Prairie 2915 Alouette Drive, Grand Prairie, Texas 75052 www.lincolnedu.com/campus/grand-prairie-tx
Lone Star College System 5000 Research Forest Drive, The Woodlands, Texas 77381-4399 www.lonestar.edu
North Lake College 5001 North MacArthur Blvd., Irving, Texas 75038-3899 www.northlakecollege.edu/Pages/default.aspx
Paris Junior College 2400 Clarksville St, Paris, Texas 75460 www.parisjc.edu/
San Jacinto Community College 8060 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, Texas 77501-2007 www.sjcd.edu
South Plains College 1401 S. College Ave, Levelland, Texas 79336 www.southplainscollege.edu/
South Texas College 3201 W Pecan, McAllen, Texas 78502-9701 www.southtexascollege.edu
Southern Careers Institute-San Antonio 6963 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78238-4114 www.scitexas.edu
Southwest Texas Junior College 2401 Garner Field Rd, Uvalde, Texas 78801-6297 www.swtjc.net
St Philip’s College 1801 Martin Luther King Dr, San Antonio, Texas 78203-2098 www.alamo.edu/spc/
Texarkana College 2500 N Robison Rd, Texarkana, Texas 75599 www.texarkanacollege.edu
Texas State Technical College-Harlingen 1902 North Loop 499, Harlingen, Texas 78550-3697 www.harlingen.tstc.edu
Texas State Technical College-Waco 3801 Campus Drive, Waco, Texas 76705 www.waco.tstc.edu
The University of Texas at Brownsville One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 www.utb.edu
Trinity Valley Community College 100 Cardinal Drive, Athens, Texas 75751 www.tvcc.edu
Tyler Junior College 1400 East Fifth Street, Tyler, Texas 75701 www.tjc.edu
Vista College 6101 Montana Ave, El Paso, Texas 79925-2021 vistacollege.edu
Wharton County Junior College 911 Boling Hwy, Wharton, Texas 77488 www.wcjc.edu
Page 1 of 4601 2 3 4 458 459 460
Back to Top